Sunday Funday Hot Spot: Tryst–Arlington Center, MA

 

Image

 

(Image source here)

Brunch is my favorite meal of the day, hands down. I’m always up for a Sunday brunch and always looking for a new spot. A few weeks ago, I met a girl friend for brunch at Tryst, in downtown Arlington. It reminds of Biscotti’s (for all of my Jax-villians out there). Yummy food, good menu, good cocktails.

I took a friend there last weekend, and we both loved our meals. We got lucky, and they were doing the Eat Up Boston deal, so we were able to get an appetizer and entree for a fixed price of $15. I got the brussels sprout and kale salad with lemon vinaigrette and steak and eggs (pictured below). So yummy. Check it out next time you’re in town.

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

